Select Page

Glorious Christmas Nights

Details coming in August 2020
Tickets On Sale Oct. 1 2020FAQs

DETAILS ABOUT THE 2020 GLORIOUS CHRISTMAS NIGHTS SHOW WILL BE POSTED IN AUGUST.

2020 Show Dates and Times

Thu., Dec. 3 — 7:30pm — Opening Night

Fri., Dec. 4 — 7:30pm

Sat., Dec. 5 — 10:30am, 1:30pm, 4:30pm, 7:30pm

Sun., Dec. 6 — 2:30pm, 5:30pm

Wed., Dec. 9 — 7:30pm

Thu., Dec. 10 — 7:30pm

Fri., Dec. 11 — 7:30pm

Sat., Dec. 12 — 10:30am, 1:30pm, 4:30pm, 7:30pm

Sun., Dec. 13 — 2:30pm, 5:30pm

Purchase Online

Purchase your tickets online to quickly and easily select the exact section and pew row you want to see the show from. Unfamiliar with the venue? Simply click to see the view from a section while shopping for tickets.

Box Office Info

The Box Office is open for walk-in ticket purchases or phone orders 9:00 am – 1:00 pm, Monday – Friday, October 1 – December 11, or until all seats are sold out.

Please allow one business day for a response to voicemail.

Box Office will be closed on Thanksgiving and Black Friday, November 26 & 27, 2020.

NEW for 2019

  • Better pricing with three price options instead of four.
  • Simpler price tier structures.
  • More first-floor economy seating.
  • NO additional fees!
  • Easier to use, self-return mail order form – no envelope needed.

History of GCN

Years

Shows Each Year

Annual Guests

Volunteers

A Christmas Tradition

Every year, families from all over Virginia and beyond enjoy an entertaining, uplifting experience.